(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
Shopping Cart

OTR Official Store

Lost At Midnight LP + Digital Album

Your digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.


1. Lost / Intro
2. Drive (with Panama)
3. Get Out
4. Heart (feat. Shallou)
5. Midnight Sun (with Ukiyo)
6. Rebel (feat. LOWES)
7. Stay (with WYNNE)
8. Night
9. Broken (with Au/Ra)
10. Moon (feat. Vancouver Sleep Clinic)
11. Best (feat. Emerson Leif)
12. The End (with Saint Sinner)

Please Note: digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.